Spartacus: War of the Damned (2010)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Biography , Drama , History , Romance

Plot: The title of this series is Spartacus: War of the Damned which was first released in the year 2010 and takes part in the action, adventure, biography, drama, history, romance genres. The episodes last around 55 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.



Episode 10: Victory
Episode 9: The Dead and the Dying
Episode 8: Separate Paths
Episode 7: Mors Indecepta
Episode 6: Spoils of War
Episode 5: Blood Brothers
Episode 4: Decimation
Episode 3: Men of Honor
Episode 2: Wolves at the Gate
Episode 1: Enemies of Rome
Episode 10: Wrath of the Gods
Episode 9: Monsters
Episode 8: Balance
Episode 7: Sacramentum
Episode 6: Chosen Path
Episode 5: Libertus
Episode 4: Empty Hands
Episode 3: The Greater Good
Episode 2: A Place in This World
Episode 1: Fugitivus
Episode 13: Kill Them All
Episode 12: Revelations
Episode 11: Old Wounds
Episode 10: Party Favors
Episode 9: Whore
Episode 8: Mark of the Brotherhood
Episode 7: Great and Unfortunate Things
Episode 6: Delicate Things
Episode 5: Shadow Games
Episode 4: The Thing in the Pit
Episode 3: Legends
Episode 2: Sacramentum Gladiatorum
Episode 1: The Red Serpent