Orange Is the New Black (2013)


Genre: Comedy , Crime , Drama

Plot: The title of this series is Orange Is the New Black which was first released in the year 2013 and takes part in the comedy, crime, drama genres. The episodes last around 59 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.



Episode 13: Here's Where We Get Off
Episode 12: The Big House
Episode 11: God Bless America
Episode 10: The Thirteenth
Episode 9: The Hidey Hole
Episode 8: Baker's Dozen
Episode 7: Me as Well
Episode 6: Trapped in an Elevator
Episode 5: Minority Deport
Episode 4: How to Do Life
Episode 3: And Brown Is the New Orange
Episode 2: Just Desserts
Episode 1: Beginning of the End
Episode 13: S06E13
Episode 12: S06E12
Episode 11: S06E11
Episode 10: S06E10
Episode 9: S06E09
Episode 8: S06E08
Episode 7: S06E07
Episode 6: S06E06
Episode 5: S06E05
Episode 4: S06E04
Episode 3: S06E03
Episode 2: S06E02
Episode 1: S06E01
Episode 13: Episode #5.13
Episode 12: Tattoo You
Episode 11: Episode #5.11
Episode 10: The Reverse Midas Touch
Episode 9: The Tightening
Episode 8: Tied to the Traintracks
Episode 7: Full Bush, Half Snickers
Episode 6: Flaming Hot Cheetos, Literally
Episode 5: Sing It, White Effie
Episode 4: Litchfield's Got Talent
Episode 3: Pissters!
Episode 2: Fuck, Marry, Frieda
Episode 1: Riot FOMO
Episode 13: Toast Can't Never Be Bread
Episode 12: The Animals
Episode 11: People Persons
Episode 10: Bunny, Skull, Bunny, Skull
Episode 9: Turn Table Turn
Episode 8: Friends in Low Places
Episode 7: It Sounded Nicer in My Head
Episode 6: Piece of Sh*t
Episode 5: We'll Always Have Baltimore
Episode 4: Doctor Psycho
Episode 3: (Don't) Say Anything
Episode 2: Power Suit
Episode 1: Work That Body for Me
Episode 13: Trust No Bitch
Episode 12: Don't Make Me Come Back There
Episode 11: We Can Be Heroes
Episode 10: A Tittin' and a Hairin'
Episode 9: Where My Dreidel At
Episode 8: Fear, and Other Smells
Episode 7: Tongue-Tied
Episode 6: Ching Chong Chang
Episode 5: Fake It Till You Fake It Some More
Episode 4: Finger in the Dyke
Episode 3: Empathy Is a Boner Killer
Episode 2: Bed Bugs and Beyond
Episode 1: Mother's Day
Episode 13: We Have Manners. We're Polite.
Episode 12: It Was the Change
Episode 11: Take a Break from Your Values
Episode 10: Little Mustachioed Shit
Episode 9: 40 OZ of Furlough
Episode 8: Appropriately Sized Pots
Episode 7: Comic Sans
Episode 6: You Also Have a Pizza
Episode 5: Low Self Esteem City
Episode 4: A Whole Other Hole
Episode 3: Hugs Can Be Deceiving
Episode 2: Looks Blue, Tastes Red
Episode 1: Thirsty Bird
Episode 13: Can't Fix Crazy
Episode 12: Fool Me Once
Episode 11: Tall Men with Feelings
Episode 10: Bora Bora Bora
Episode 9: Fucksgiving
Episode 8: Moscow Mule
Episode 7: Blood Donut
Episode 6: WAC Pack
Episode 5: The Chickening
Episode 4: Imaginary Enemies
Episode 3: Lesbian Request Denied
Episode 2: Tit Punch
Episode 1: I Wasn't Ready