Magnum P.I. (2018)


Genre: Action , Adventure , Crime

Plot: The title of this series is Magnum P.I. which was first released in the year 2018 and takes part in the action, adventure, crime genres. The episodes last around minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Next Episode Date: Feb 1st



Episode 13: Mondays Are for Murder
Episode 12: Episode #2.12
Episode 11: Episode #2.11
Episode 10: Blood Brothers
Episode 9: A Bullet Named Fate
Episode 8: He Came By Night
Episode 7: The Man in the Secret Room
Episode 6: Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill
Episode 5: Make It 'Til Dawn
Episode 4: Dead Inside
Episode 3: Knight Lasts Forever
Episode 2: Honor Among Thieves
Episode 1: Payback for Beginners
Episode 20: The Day It All Came Together
Episode 19: Blood in the Water
Episode 18: A Kiss Before Dying
Episode 17: Black is the Widow
Episode 16: Murder is Never Quiet
Episode 15: Day The Past Came Back
Episode 14: I, the Deceased
Episode 13: Day of the Viper
Episode 12: Winner Takes All
Episode 11: Nowhere to Hide
Episode 10: Bad Day to Be A Hero
Episode 9: The Ties That Bind
Episode 8: Die He Said
Episode 7: The Cat Who Cried Wolf
Episode 6: Death is Only Temporary
Episode 5: Sudden Death
Episode 4: Six Paintings, One Frame
Episode 3: The Woman Who Never Died
Episode 2: From the Head Down
Episode 1: I Saw the Sun Rise