Kyle XY (2006)


Genre: Drama , Mystery , Sci-fi

Plot: The title of this series is Kyle XY which was first released in the year 2006 and takes part in the drama, mystery, sci-fi genres. The episodes last around 60 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.



Episode 10: Bringing Down the House
Episode 9: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
Episode 8: The Tell-Tale Heart
Episode 7: Chemistry 101
Episode 6: Welcome to Latnok
Episode 5: Life Support
Episode 4: In the Company of Men
Episode 3: Electric Kiss
Episode 2: Psychic Friend
Episode 1: It Happened One Night
Episode 23: I've Had the Time of My Life
Episode 22: Hello...
Episode 21: Grey Matters
Episode 20: Primary Colors
Episode 19: First Cut Is the Deepest
Episode 18: Between the Rack and a Hard Place
Episode 17: Grounded
Episode 16: Great Expectations
Episode 15: The Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades
Episode 14: To C.I.R., with Love
Episode 13: Leap of Faith
Episode 12: Lockdown
Episode 11: Hands on a Hybrid
Episode 10: House of Cards
Episode 9: Ghost in the Machine
Episode 8: What's the Frequency, Kyle?
Episode 7: Free to Be You and Me
Episode 6: Does Kyle Dream of Electric Fish?
Episode 5: Come to Your Senses
Episode 4: Balancing Act
Episode 3: The List Is Life
Episode 2: The Homecoming
Episode 1: The Prophet
Episode 10: Endgame
Episode 9: Overheard
Episode 8: Memory Serves
Episode 7: Kyle Got Game
Episode 6: Blame It on the Rain
Episode 5: This Is Not a Test
Episode 4: Diving In
Episode 3: The Lies That Bind
Episode 2: Sleepless in Seattle
Episode 1: Pilot