Empire (2015)


Genre: Drama , Music

Plot: The title of this series is Empire which was first released in the year 2015 and takes part in the drama, music genres. The episodes last around 42 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.

Next Episode Date: Apr 8th



Episode 15: S06E15
Episode 14: S06E14
Episode 13: Come Undone
Episode 12: Talk Less
Episode 11: Can't Truss 'Em
Episode 10: Cold Cold Man
Episode 9: Remember the Music
Episode 8: Do You Remember Me
Episode 7: Good Enough
Episode 6: Heart of Stone
Episode 5: Stronger Than My Rival
Episode 4: Tell the Truth
Episode 3: You Broke Love
Episode 2: Got on My Knees to Pray
Episode 1: What Is Love
Episode 18: The Roughest Day
Episode 17: Episode #5.17
Episode 16: Never Doubt I Love
Episode 15: A Wise Father That Knows His Own Child
Episode 14: Without All Remedy
Episode 13: Hot Blood, Hot Thoughts, Hot Deeds
Episode 12: Shift and Save Yourself
Episode 11: In Loving Virtue
Episode 10: My Fault Is Past
Episode 9: Had It From My Father
Episode 8: Master of What Is Mine Own
Episode 7: Treasons, Stratagems, and Spoils
Episode 6: What Is Done
Episode 5: The Depth of Grief
Episode 4: Love All, Trust a Few
Episode 3: Pride
Episode 2: Pay for Their Presumptions
Episode 1: Steal From The Thief
Episode 18: The Empire Unpossess'd
Episode 17: Bloody Noses and Crack'd Crowns
Episode 16: Episode #4.16
Episode 15: A Lean and Hungry Look
Episode 14: False Face
Episode 13: Episode #4.13
Episode 12: Episode #4.12
Episode 11: Without Apology
Episode 10: Episode #4.10
Episode 9: Slave to Memory
Episode 8: Cupid Painted Blind
Episode 7: The Lady Doth Protest
Episode 6: Fortune Be Not Crost
Episode 5: The Fool
Episode 4: Bleeding War
Episode 3: Evil Manners
Episode 2: Full Circle
Episode 1: Noble Memory
Episode 18: Toil and Trouble, Part 2
Episode 17: Toil and Trouble, Part 1
Episode 16: Absent Child
Episode 15: Civil Hands Unclean
Episode 14: Love Is a Smoke
Episode 13: My Naked Villainy
Episode 12: Strange Bedfellows
Episode 11: Play On
Episode 10: Sound & Fury
Episode 9: A Furnace for Your Foe
Episode 8: The Unkindest Cut
Episode 7: What We May Be
Episode 6: Chimes at Midnight
Episode 5: One Before Another
Episode 4: Cupid Kills
Episode 3: What Remains Is Bestial
Episode 2: Sin That Amends
Episode 1: Light in Darkness
Episode 18: Past Is Prologue
Episode 17: Rise by Sin
Episode 16: The Lyon Who Cried Wolf
Episode 15: More Than Kin
Episode 14: Time Shall Unfold
Episode 13: The Tameness of a Wolf
Episode 12: A Rose by Any Other Name
Episode 11: Death Will Have His Day
Episode 10: Et Tu, Brute?
Episode 9: Sinned Against
Episode 8: My Bad Parts
Episode 7: True Love Never
Episode 6: A High Hope for a Low Heaven
Episode 5: Be True
Episode 4: Poor Yorick
Episode 3: Fires of Heaven
Episode 2: Without a Country
Episode 1: The Devils Are Here
Episode 12: Who I Am
Episode 11: Die But Once
Episode 10: Sins of the Father
Episode 9: Unto the Breach
Episode 8: The Lyon's Roar
Episode 7: Our Dancing Days
Episode 6: Out, Damned Spot
Episode 5: Dangerous Bonds
Episode 4: False Imposition
Episode 3: The Devil Quotes Scripture
Episode 2: The Outspoken King
Episode 1: Pilot