Emerald City (2016)


Genre: Adventure , Drama , Fantasy

Plot: The title of this series is Emerald City which was first released in the year 2016 and takes part in the adventure, drama, fantasy genres. The episodes last around 60 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.



Episode 10: No Place Like Home
Episode 9: The Villain That's Become
Episode 8: Lions in Winter
Episode 7: They Came First
Episode 6: Beautiful Wickedness
Episode 5: Everybody Lies
Episode 4: Science and Magic
Episode 3: Mistress - New - Mistress
Episode 2: Prison of the Abject
Episode 1: The Beast Forever