Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (2018)


Genre: Fantasy , Horror , Thriller

Plot: The title of this series is Chilling Adventures of Sabrina which was first released in the year 2018 and takes part in the fantasy, horror, thriller genres. The episodes last around 60 minutes and you can enjoy them here for free. FMovies will add new episode once it is available online. You can choose which episode to watch below.



Episode 9: Chapter Twenty: Mephisto Waltz
Episode 8: Chapter Nineteen: The Mandrake
Episode 7: Chapter Eighteen: The Miracles of Sabrina Spellman
Episode 6: Chapter Seventeen: The Missionaries
Episode 5: Chapter Sixteen: Blackwood
Episode 4: Chapter Fifteen: Doctor Cerberbus's House of Horror
Episode 3: Chapter Fourteen: Lupercalia
Episode 2: Chapter Thirteen: The Passion of Sabrina Spellman
Episode 1: Chapter Twelve: The Epiphany
Episode 11: Chapter Eleven: A Midwinter's Tale
Episode 10: Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour
Episode 9: Chapter Nine: The Returned Man
Episode 8: Chapter Eight: The Burial
Episode 7: Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts
Episode 6: Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale
Episode 5: Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House
Episode 4: Chapter Four: Witch Academy
Episode 3: Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman
Episode 2: Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism
Episode 1: Chapter One: October Country